Institute for Logic, Language and Computation
CiE-CS: Conference Series
The conference CiE 2005 was the start of a new conference series Computability in Europe. The series is coordinated by the CiE Conference Series Steering Committee:

Ex officio non-voting members: Barry Cooper (president), Dag Normann (treasurer).

Former Members of the Steering Committee: Luís Antunes (Porto, 2010-2014), Paola Bonizzoni (Milano, 2005-2011), Barry Cooper (Leeds, 2005-2012), Viv Kendon (Leeds, 2009-2013), Elvira Mayordomo Cámara (Zaragoza, 2005-2010), Dag Normann (Oslo, 2005-2012), Andrea Sorbi (Siena; 2005-2007).

The following events have taken place or are planned in the series: