Institute for Logic, Language and Computation

People

ILLC Address List

Print this address list.

The following information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro: please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information below is incorrect or incomplete.

Legenda:
OTT=Oude Turfmarkt 141
C3=Science Park 904
F1/F2=Science Park 107
TDP=Turfdraagsterpad 3

Staff, Guests & PhD Students

Name Room Phone Email
Theodora Achourioti OT 2.18 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans F2.08 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.40 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 s.arnoult at gmail.com
Jos Baeten jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Joost Bastings +46707191392 joost.bastings at gmail.com
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Gina Beekelaar F1.47 020-525 6051 G.Beekelaar at uva.nl
Barend Beekhuizen UL 103A +31 (0)71 527 2415 barendbeekhuizen at gmail.com
Anat Ben-David OT 2.13b anatbd at gmail.com
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.22 020-525 8238/8245 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Franz Berto 2.17 F.Berto at uva.nl
Arianna Betti F1.02 ariannabetti at gmail.com
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 rens.bod at gmail.com
Elbert Booij F2.08 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Gideon Borensztajn F1.10 020-525 5654 gideonbor at gmail.com
Fleur Bouwer F2.26 fleurbouwer at hotmail.com
Thomas Brochhagen F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 t.s.brochhagen at uva.nl
Elsbeth Brouwer 107 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Jelle Bruineberg 2.11 +31-613848364 j.bruineberg at gmail.com
Harry Buhrman F2.08 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Facundo Carreiro F2.23 020-525 8248 esta.permitido at gmail.com
Cian Chartier F1.13 C.B.Chartier at uva.nl
Zoé Christoff F2.22 020-525 8238 zoe.christoff at uva.nl
Ivano Ciardelli F1.11 020-525 8262 sobekal at hotmail.com
Giovanni Cina F2.26 giovanni.cina88 at gmail.com
Roberto Ciuni F2.40 ciuniroberto at yahoo.it
Andreas van Cranenburgh F2.24 020-525 8243/8262 A.W.vanCranenburgh at uva.nl
Inés Crespo F2.08 +31 (0) 20 525 4511 inescrespo at uva.nl
Yibin Dai F2.13 daiyb467 at 126.com
Joachim Daiber F1.22 daiber.joachim at gmail.com
Mostafa Dehghani 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Judith Deurvorst F1.21 judeur at gmail.com
Jan van Eijck F2.08 020-592 4052 jve at cwi.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F2.08 020-525 6065 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Sebastian Enqvist F2.40 020-525 8240 Sebastian.Enqvist at fil.lu.se
Khairun Nisa Fachry TDP 2.13 B k.n.fachry at gmail.com
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F2.11 020-525 5356
Hartmut Fitz F1.10 020-525 5654
Stella Frank F2.10 +44 753 116 4396
Sabine Frittella F2.23 00 33 4 13 55 11 11 sabine.frittella at centrale-marseille.fr
Paolo Galeazzi F2.22 020-525 8245 pagale87 at gmail.com
Raquel Garrido Alhama F2.25 020-525 8260 Raquel.Garrido.Alhama at gmail.com
Malvin Gattinger F2.26 020-525 4544/6519 malvin at w4eg.de
Nina Gierasimczuk F1.10 020-525 8254 Nina.Gierasimczuk at gmail.com
Karine Gigengack F1.47 020-525 6051 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.05 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
LiFeng Han F2.13 020-525 7712 hanlifengaaron at gmail.com
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 8252 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Paula Henk F2.23 020-525 8260 paulahenk at gmail.com
Cuong Hoang F1.22 hoangcuong2011 at gmail.com
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Aline Honingh F2.07 020-525 8281 A.K.Honingh at uva.nl
Gauthier van den Hove CWI g.van.den.hove at cwi.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 dieuwkehupkes at gmail.com
Hugo Huurdeman TDP hugohuurdeman at gmail.com
Julia Ilin F1.13 020-525 8241/8085 ilin.juli at gmail.com
Luca Incurvati F1.05 020-525 4526/4535 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Berit Janssen F2.26 berit.janssen at gmail.com
Theo Janssen F2.41 020-525 6061 t.m.v.janssen at contact.uva.nl
Jan Jaspars 020-525 6095 J.O.M.Jaspars at uva.nl
Bushra Jawaid F2.10
Dick de Jongh F1.22A 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Jordy Jouby F1.16 jordyjoubij at gmail.com
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Amir Kamran F2.11 A.Kamran at uva.nl
Bart Karstens F2.10 B.Karstens at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849 T.Kassenaar at uva.nl
Ehsan Khoddam Mohammadi F2.22 020-525 8238/8245 E.Khoddammohammadi at uva.nl
Julian Kiverstein OT 141 020-525 5411/7548 J.D.Kiverstein at uva.nl
Corina Koolen F2.24 020-525 0031 20 525 6011 C.W.Koolen at uva.nl
Marijn Koolen TD 1.03 020-525 2096 M.H.A.Koolen at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Shalom Lappin F2.08 shalom.lappin at kcl.ac.uk
Phong Le F2.25 P.Le at uva.nl
Liangyou Li F2.08 liangyouli at computing.dcu.ie
Zhenhao Li F2.26 020-525 6519 z.li at uva.nl
Chanjuan Liu F2.13 020-525 7712 liuchanjuan0612 at 163.com
Fenrong Liu F1.05 020-525 4535 fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Christos Louizos F2.11
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Mathias Madsen F1.13 M.W.Madsen at uva.nl
Gideon Maillette de Buy Wenniger F2.25 020-525 7150 gemdbw at gmail.com
Johannes Marti F2.24 020-525 6657 johannes.marti at gmail.com
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.22 Munneke.GJ at Gmail.com
Joop Niekus F2.08 020-525 8252 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Hugo Nobrega F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 hugonobrega at gmail.com
Breanndán Ó Nualláin B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Alex Olieman 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün ozgunaybuke at gmail.com
Riccardo Pinosio F2.24 020-525 6657 rpinosio at gmail.com
Teresa Piovesan CWI piovesan at cwi.nl
Stefan Pliquett F2.24 stefanpliquett at gmail.com
Angelika Port F2.08 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Soroush Rafiee Rad F1.09 020-525 7181 S.RafieeRad at uvt.nl
Bryan Renne F2.40 bryan at renne.org
Benjamin Rin brin at uci.edu
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Paula Roncaglia Denissen F2.07 020-525 7255 m.p.roncaglia at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Joshua Sack F1.10 020-525 7253 Joshua.sack at gmail.com
Makiko Sadakata m.sadakata at uva.nl
Remko Scha F2.08 020-525 2075 R.J.H.Scha at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Julian Schlöder julian.schloeder at gmail.com
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F1.22 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.23 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Chenwei Shi F2.22 020-525 8238/8245
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.04 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Floris Solleveld OT 104B
Sumit Sourabh F2.23 020-525 6095 sumit.sourabh at gmail.com
Luca Spada F2.40 020-525 7173 luca.spada at gmail.com
Florian Speelman CWI L230 592 4180 F.Speelman at cwi.nl
Milos Stanojevic F2.25 milosh.stanojevic at gmail.com
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Jakub Szymanik F2.46 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Ivan Titov F2.03 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Anne Troelstra F2.08 020-525 2075 A.S.Troelstra at uva.nl
Paul van Ulsen F2.11 020-525 8252 P.vanUlsen at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F2.08 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Frank Veltman F1.22A 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.22B 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Paul Vitanyi F2.08 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Demetrius Waarsenburg F2.08 020-525 2075 d.j.waarsenburg at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Matthijs Westera F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 M.Westera at uva.nl
Daniel Wiechmann 432 +31 20 525 389 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf F2.08 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Dilek Yamali F2.08 dyamali at mail.com
Henk Zeevat F1.06 020-525 6054 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Shengyang Zhong F1.16 zhongshengyang at 163.com
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Marco Bacchin marcoback at virgilio.it
Christopher Badura c.badura at online.de
Moritz Baumel moritzbm at web.de
Rick Bellaar rickbellaar at hotmail.com
Anna Bellomo blmnna at gmail.com
Ur Ben-Ari-Tishler ur.benari-tish at mail.huji.ac.il
Line van den Berg linevdberg at gmail.com
Kees van Berkel keesvanberkel52 at hotmail.com
Laura Fiona Biziou-Van Pol laurabvp at outlook.com
Minke Brandenburg minke.brandenburg at gmail.com
Andrzej Buleczka andrzejbuleczka at gmail.com
Thomas Cattermole thomas.cattermole at gmail.com
Almudena Colacito amunuoto at hotmail.it
Tim Coopmans tim_coopmans at hotmail.com
Bas Cornelissen bjmcornelissen at gmail.com
James Crowley James.Crowley727 at googlemail.com
Jeremias Dejaco Jeremias.dejaco at gmx.ch
Marcus Desai marcus.desai at gmail.com
Nina Dongen ninalaura at gmail.com
Eli Drumm etd at dte.li
Yfke Dulek yfkedulek at gmail.com
Eiseart Dunne dunnee3 at tcd.ie
Johannes Emerich johannes at emerich.de
Shimpei Endo endoshimpeiendo at gmail.com
Frank Feys feysfrank at gmail.com
Anna Franchini franchini.anna at gmail.com
Daniil Frumin difrumin at gmail.com
Lorenzo Galeotti lorenzo.galeotti at gmail.com
Evante Garza-Licudine evantegl at gmail.com
Francesco Gavazzo francesco.gavazzo at live.it
Thom van Gessel thomvangessel at gmail.com
Iliana Gioulatou ig58 at st-andrews.ac.uk
Konstantinos Gkikas lomb1988 at hotmail.com
Kristina Gogoladze krigog at gmail.com
Roosmarijn Goldbach roosmarijngoldbach at hotmail.com
Sitian (John) Gu johnguiscool at gmail.com
Michiel den Haan mjardenhaan at gmail.com
Jana Haenen jana.haenen at student.uva.nl
Frederik Harder frederikharder at gmail.com
Stefan Hell stefanhell at yahoo.de
Tom Hendriks tghendriks at gmail.com
Sarah Hiller sarah.hiller at posteo.de
Michael Hirsch michaelahirsch at gmail.com
Ynze van Hoek ynzevanhoek at gmail.com
Tim Hoogeveen tim.hoogeveen at student.uva.nl
Zeno de Hoop zenodehoop at yahoo.com
Richard Iniengo iniengo.richard at gmail.com
Md. Shahidul Islam shahid.juniv at gmail.com
Albert Janzen janzen.albert at gmail.com
Haoqian Jiang jianghaoqian19910112 at 126.com
Ottilia Kasbergen ottilia1989 at gmail.com
Onindo Khan onindok at gmail.com
Rana Klein ranaklein at gmail.com
Guido van der Knaap guidovanderknaap at gmail.com
Merlijn Koek m.koek at students.uu.nl
Sanne Kosterman kosterman.sanne at gmail.com
Wouter Kroese wouterkroese at hotmail.com
Ko-Hung Kuan kuankeh at gmail.com
Jotte Kuilder jottekuilder at gmail.com
Frederik Lauridsen frederik.moellerstroem at gmail.com
Hanna van Lee hanna.vanlee at student.uva.nl
Leela Levitt leela.levitt.10 at ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Mallinson jsmallins at gmail.com
Evan Marzion emarzion at gmail.com
Guillaume Massas guillaume.massas at ens.fr
Philip Michgelsen philip.michgelsen at gmail.com
Chris Mierzewski k.mierzewski at gmail.com
Masa Mocnik masa.mocnik at gmail.com
Tim van der Molen tbvdm at xs4all.nl
Stella Moon s.b.moon at warwick.ac.uk
Mathijs Mul mathijsmul at gmail.com
Daan Mulder unarmedlad at gmail.com
Andrea Tito Nespola at.nespola at gmail.com
Nikolaos Nisidis nikolas.nisidis at gmail.com
Bill Noble winobes at gmail.com
Arianna Novaro ariannanovaro at hotmail.it
Andrés Occhipinti Liberman a.occhipinti.liberman at gmail.com
Anna Oosting anna.oosting at student.uva.nl
Fernando Ortega Ruiz ortegaruiz.fer at gmail.com
Nikita Oster osternikita at gmail.com
Sirin Ozturk sirin.ozturk at berkeley.edu
Babette Paping babette1988 at hotmail.com
Pietro Pasotti starfire.daemon at gmail.com
Stephen Pastan stpasta at gmail.com
Iris van de Pol i.p.a.vandepol at gmail.com
Aldo Ivan Ramirez Abarca boiangaleano at hotmail.com
Thomas Santoli thsantoli1 at gmail.com
Tom Schoonen tom.schoonen at yahoo.com
Nigel Sequeira sequeiranj at gmail.com
Pablo Sierra Marquez pablooldaqs at gmail.com
Benjamin Sparkes benjamin.sparkes at student.uva.nl
Daan van Stigt daan_douwe at hotmail.com
Leanne Streekstra lelieblad at hotmail.com
David van Tijn davidvantijn at hotmail.com
Olim Tuyt olimtuyt at gmail.com
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval ana_varsa at hotmail.com
Joost Vecht joost at vecht.net
Sander in 't Veld sanderintveld at hotmail.com
Aafke de Vos aafke.devos at student.uva.nl
Mees de Vries mees_de_vries at msn.com
Ignas Vysniauskas i.vysniauskas at gmail.com
Eileen Wagner eileen.wagner at student.uva.nl
Suzanne van Wijk scc.vanwijk at gmail.com
Gijs Wijnholds gijswijnholds at hotmail.com
Jouke Witteveen jouke.witteveen at student.uva.nl
Francesca Zaffora Blando f.zaffora.blando at gmail.com
Fangzhou Zhai ark_pku at 163.com
Tingxiang Zou zou_ting_xiang at 163.com
Maaike Zwart maaike.annebeth at gmail.com




This information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro:
please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information above is incorrect or incomplete.

Print this address list.