Institute for Logic, Language and Computation

People

ILLC Address List

Print this address list.

The following information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro: please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information below is incorrect or incomplete.

Legenda:
OTT=Oude Turfmarkt 141
C3=Science Park 904
F1/F2=Science Park 107
TDP=Turfdraagsterpad 3

Staff, Guests & PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Theodora Achourioti OT 2.18 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans F2.08 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.40 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 s.arnoult at gmail.com
Srinivasan Arunachalam arunacha at cwi.nl
Jos Baeten L1-10 jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Joost Bastings F2.25 bastings at uva.nl
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Barend Beekhuizen UL 103A +31 (0)71 527 2415 barendbeekhuizen at gmail.com
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.22 020-525 8238/8245 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Franz Berto 2.17 F.Berto at uva.nl
Arianna Betti F1.02 ariannabetti at gmail.com
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Pierre Bisquert F1.09 020-525 7181 P.F.L.Bisquert at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 rens.bod at gmail.com
Elbert Booij F2.08 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Gideon Borensztajn F1.10 020-525 5654 gideonbor at gmail.com
Fleur Bouwer F1.16 fleurbouwer at hotmail.com
Thomas Brochhagen F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 t.s.brochhagen at uva.nl
Elsbeth Brouwer 107 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Jelle Bruineberg 2.11 +31-613848364 j.bruineberg at gmail.com
Harry Buhrman F2.08 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Facundo Carreiro F2.23 020-525 8248 esta.permitido at gmail.com
Joan Casas Roma F2.08 jcasasrom at uoc.edu
Cian Chartier F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 C.B.Chartier at uva.nl
Zoé Christoff F2.22 020-525 8238 zoe.christoff at uva.nl
Ivano Ciardelli F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 sobekal at hotmail.com
Giovanni Cina F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 giovanni.cina88 at gmail.com
Roberto Ciuni F2.40 020-525 5208 ciuniroberto at yahoo.it
Filippo Costantini F2.08 020-525 2075 F.Costantini at uva.nl
Andreas van Cranenburgh F2.24 020-525 8243/8262 A.W.vanCranenburgh at uva.nl
Inés Crespo F2.08 +31 (0) 20 525 4511 inescrespo at uva.nl
Yibin Dai F2.13 daiyb467 at 126.com
Joachim Daiber F1.22 daiber.joachim at gmail.com
Mostafa Dehghani 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Judith Deurvorst F1.21 judeur at gmail.com
Tamara Dobler F1.09 020-525 8241 tamaradobler at gmail.com
Paul van Eecke F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 vaneecke at csl.sony.fr
Jan van Eijck F2.08 020-592 4052 jve at cwi.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F2.08 020-525 6065 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Sebastian Enqvist F2.40 020-525 8240 Sebastian.Enqvist at fil.lu.se
Khairun Nisa Fachry TDP 2.13 B k.n.fachry at gmail.com
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F2.11 020-525 5356 will.aziz at gmail.com
Stella Frank F2.10 020-525 8240
Paolo Galeazzi F2.22 020-525 8245 pagale87 at gmail.com
Raquel Garrido Alhama F2.25 020-525 8260 Raquel.Garrido.Alhama at gmail.com
Malvin Gattinger F2.26 020-525 4544/6519 malvin at w4eg.de
Nina Gierasimczuk F1.10 020-525 8254 Nina.Gierasimczuk at gmail.com
Karine Gigengack F1.47 020-525 6051 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.05 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
LiFeng Han F1.22 020-525 7712 hanlifengaaron at gmail.com
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 8252 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Paula Henk F2.23 020-525 8260 paulahenk at gmail.com
Cuong Hoang F1.22 hoangcuong2011 at gmail.com
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Aline Honingh F2.07 020-525 8281 A.K.Honingh at uva.nl
Gauthier van den Hove CWI g.van.den.hove at cwi.nl
Maximilian Huber F2.08 020-525 2075/6065 maximilian.huber at unige.ch
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 dieuwkehupkes at gmail.com
Hugo Huurdeman TDP hugohuurdeman at gmail.com
Julia Ilin F1.13 020-525 8253/8085 ilin.juli at gmail.com
Luca Incurvati F1.05 020-525 4526/4535 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Berit Janssen F2.08 berit.janssen at gmail.com
Theo Janssen F2.08 020-525 2075 t.m.v.janssen at contact.uva.nl
Jan Jaspars 020-525 6095 J.O.M.Jaspars at uva.nl
Bushra Jawaid F2.10
Dick de Jongh F1.22A 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Jordy Jouby F1.16 jordyjoubij at gmail.com
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Amir Kamran F2.11 A.Kamran at uva.nl
Bart Karstens B.Karstens at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849 T.Kassenaar at uva.nl
Ehsan Khoddammohammadi F2.22 020-525 8238/8245 E.Khoddammohammadi at uva.nl
Julian Kiverstein OT 141 020-525 5411/7548 J.D.Kiverstein at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F2.13 020-525 7712 kochari.arnold at gmail.com
Corina Koolen F2.24 020-525 0031 20 525 6011 C.W.Koolen at uva.nl
Marijn Koolen TD 1.03 020-525 2096 M.H.A.Koolen at uva.nl
Fenneke Kortenbach F1.47 020-525 6051 F.M.A.S.Kortenbach at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Shalom Lappin F2.08 shalom.lappin at kcl.ac.uk
Frederik Lauridsen F2.22 frederik.moellerstroem at gmail.com
Phong Le F2.25 P.Le at uva.nl
Fenrong Liu 020-525 4535 fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Christos Louizos F2.11 chr.louizos at gmail.com
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Mathias Madsen F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 M.W.Madsen at uva.nl
Gideon Maillette de Buy Wenniger F2.25 020-525 7150 gemdbw at gmail.com
Diego Marcheggiani F2.40 020-525 7173 diego.marcheggiani at isti.cnr.it
Johannes Marti F2.24 020-525 6657 johannes.marti at gmail.com
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 Munneke.GJ at Gmail.com
Joop Niekus F2.08 020-525 8252 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Hugo Nobrega F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 hugonobrega at gmail.com
Breanndán Ó Nualláin B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Alex Olieman 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün ozgunaybuke at gmail.com
Riccardo Pinosio F2.24 020-525 6657 rpinosio at gmail.com
Teresa Piovesan CWI piovesan at cwi.nl
Stefan Pliquett stefanpliquett at gmail.com
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Angelika Port F2.08 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Soroush Rafiee Rad F1.09 020-525 6065 S.RafieeRad at uva.nl
Benjamin Rin F1.43 brin at uci.edu
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Paula Roncaglia Denissen F2.07 020-525 7255 m.p.roncaglia at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel F1.02 P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Makiko Sadakata m.sadakata at uva.nl
Remko Scha F2.08 020-525 2075 R.J.H.Scha at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Julian Schlöder F1.13 +31 (0)20 8253/8085 julian.schloeder at gmail.com
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F1.22 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.23 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Chenwei Shi F2.22 020-525 8238/8245
Elahe Shirinkalam F2.13 020-525 0098-21-29902920
Fateme Shirmohammadzadeh Maleki F2.23 fat_maleki at sbu.ac.ir
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.04 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Floris Solleveld OT 104B f.solleveld at let.ru.nl
Sumit Sourabh F2.23 020-525 6095 sumit.sourabh at gmail.com
Florian Speelman CWI L230 592 4180 F.Speelman at cwi.nl
Milos Stanojevic F2.25 milosh.stanojevic at gmail.com
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Jakub Szymanik F2.46 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Nadine Theiler F2.13 nadine.theiler.87 at gmail.com
Ivan Titov F2.03 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Anne Troelstra F2.08 020-525 2075 A.S.Troelstra at uva.nl
Paul van Ulsen F2.11 020-525 8252 P.vanUlsen at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F2.08 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Frank Veltman F1.22A 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.22B 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Andrea Vettore F2.08 020-525 2075 vettore.andrea88 at gmail.com
Lorenzo Vitale F2.08 020-525 2075 lorenzo.vitale at univr.it
Paul Vitanyi 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Demetrius Waarsenburg F2.08 020-525 2075 d.j.waarsenburg at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Matthijs Westera F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 M.Westera at uva.nl
Daniel Wiechmann 432 +31 20 525 389 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf F2.08 / L234 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Dilek Yamali F2.08 dyamali at mail.com
Henk Zeevat F1.06 020-525 6054 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Shengyang Zhong F1.16 zhongshengyang at 163.com
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Laura Aina
Marco Bacchin
Christopher Badura
Rick Bellaar
Anna Bellomo
Gianluca Benedetti
Lisa Benossi
Line van den Berg
Kees van Berkel
Laura Fiona Biziou-Van Pol
Auke Booij
Andrzej Buleczka
Joannes Campell
Thomas Cattermole
Almudena Colacito
Tim Coopmans
Bas Cornelissen
Marcus Desai
Nina Dongen
Eli Drumm
Yfke Dulek
Eiseart Dunne dunnee3 at tcd.ie
Shimpei Endo
Anna Franchini
Daniil Frumin
Francesco Gavazzo
Krasimir Georgiev
Thom van Gessel
Iliana Gioulatou iliana.gioulatou at student.uva.nl
Konstantinos Gkikas
Kristina Gogoladze
John Gu
Jana Haenen jana.haenen at student.uva.nl
Stefan Hell
Tom Hendriks
Sarah Hiller
Ynze van Hoek
Tim Hoogeveen tim.hoogeveen at student.uva.nl
Zeno de Hoop
Levin Hornischer
Richard Iniengo
Albert Janzen
Haoqian Jiang
Ottilia Kasbergen
Onindo Khan
Rana Klein
Guido van der Knaap
Merlijn Koek
Omer Korat
Wouter Kroese wouterkroese at hotmail.com
Ko-Hung Kuan
Jotte Kuilder
Esteban Landerreche Cardillo
Hanna van Lee hanna.vanlee at student.uva.nl
Leela Levitt
Panagiotis Loukas
Ho Yin Lui hoyin.lui89 at gmail.com
Evan Marzion
Guillaume Massas guillaume.massas at ens.fr
Melina Mendoza Gutierrez
Philip Michgelsen
Chris Mierzewski
Tim van der Molen
Laura Molenaar
Saes Byeol Moon
Mathijs Mul
Daan Mulder
Andrea Tito Nespola
Nikolaos Nisidis
Arianna Novaro
Andrés Occhipinti Liberman
Anna Oosting anna.oosting at student.uva.nl
Lucy Van Oostveen
Fernando Ortega Ruiz
Nikita Oster
Sirin Ozturk
Alison Pasquariello
Stephen Pastan
Natalia Philippova
Jakob Piribauer
Thomas Santoli
Tom Schoonen
Nigel Sequeira
Callum Sida-Murray
Pablo Sierra Marquez
Jonathan Sippel
Ariane Sojka
Anthia Solaki
Benjamin Sparkes benjamin.sparkes at student.uva.nl
Daan van Stigt
Leanne Streekstra
Zoi Terzopoulou
Aristeides Tsialos
Olim Tuyt
Sander in 't Veld
Aafke de Vos aafke.devos at student.uva.nl
Mees de Vries
Jana Wagemaker
Eileen Wagner eileen.wagner at student.uva.nl
Shuai Wang
Suzanne van Wijk
Jurjen Wolven
Francesca Zaffora Blando
Fangzhou Zhai
Bonan Zhao
Maaike Zwart




This information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro:
please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information above is incorrect or incomplete.

Print this address list.