Address List

ILLC Staff

Staff, Guests & PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Theodora Achourioti 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans IvI C3.144 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.05 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI 020 5924227 joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 S.I.Arnoult at uva.nl
Jos Baeten F2.44/ CWI L1 +31(0)20 592 4178 / 4040 =Jos jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Tom Bannink CWI bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Kaspar Beelen TD9 k.beelen at uva.nl
Anna Bellomo F2.24 a.bellomo at uva.nl
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Hein van den Berg F2.44 020-525 7256 H.vandenBerg at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.15 020-525 2075 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Franz Berto SP F1.06 / OT 2.17 020-525 6054 F.Berto at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 020-525 6095
Arianna Betti F2.40 020-525 4543 / A.Betti at uva.nl
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Aysenur Bilgin F1.10 020-525 8254 A.Bilgin at uva.nl
Jelke Bloem F2.44 020-525 7256 J.Bloem at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 /4946 rens.bod at gmail.com
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.13 020-525 7712 S.Botan at uva.nl
Serge ter Braake TDP sergeterbraake at gmail.com
Elsbeth Brouwer OT 107 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Elia Bruni F1.09 020-525 7181 E.Bruni at uva.nl
Harry Buhrman CWI 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Iacer Calixto F2.11 020-525 8252 i.coimbraalvescavalcanticalixto at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08 020-525 1606
Veruska Carretta Zamborlini OT141 V.CarrettaZamborlini at uva.nl
Somayeh Chopoghloo F2.15 s_chopoghloo at sbu.ac.ir
Bas Cornelissen F2.25 B.J.M.Cornelissen at uva.nl
Caio Corro c.f.corro at uva.nl
Alexandre Cremers F2.16 A.M.E.Cremers at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.15 020-525 1606
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.13 020-525 7712
Tejaswini Deoskar F1.22C T.Deoskar at uva.nl
Judith Deurvorst F1.21 judeur at gmail.com
Marion Di Marco F1.22C m.dimarco at uva.nl
Tamara Dobler F1.22C T.Dobler at uva.nl
Jakub Dotlacil F2.16 j.dotlacil at gmail.com
Yfke Dulek F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at uva.nl
Jan van Eijck F1.22C 020-592 4052 d.j.n.vaneijck2 at uva.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F1.22C 020-525 2075 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Patty den Enting F1.22A 020-525 6051 p.d.denenting at uva.nl
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F2.11 020-525 5356 will.aziz at gmail.com
Xiaoxuan Fu F2.15 X.Fu at uva.nl
Lorenzo Galeotti F2.15
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 mail at thomvangessel.nl
Karine Gigengack F1.22A 020-525 6051 / 8856 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
András Gilyén CWI - L240 +31 20 592 4227 a.p.gilyen at cwi.nl
Sam van Gool F2.16 S.J.vanGool at uva.nl
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606 G.Grilletti at uva.nl
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.47 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Koen Groenland CWI K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Ronald de Haan F2.10 020-525 8240 R.deHaan at uva.nl
Hadi Hashemi 020-525 2374 hashemi at uva.nl
Peter Hawke P.M.Hawke at uva.nl
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Levin Hornischer F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 l.a.hornischer at uva.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 d.hupkes at uva.nl
Luca Incurvati F1.02 020-525 4511 / 6054 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Manuel Gustavo Isaac OT 141 +41313082222 M.G.Isaac at uva.nl
Theo Janssen F1.22C 020-525 2075 t.m.v.janssen at contact.uva.nl
Dick de Jongh F1.47 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Bart Karstens 020-525 8262 B.Karstens at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849 T.Kassenaar at uva.nl
Machiel Keestra 020-525 5507 m.keestra at uva.nl
Debbie Klaassen F1.22A 020-525 6051 / 4535 d.j.klaassen at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 a.kochari at uva.nl
Karolina Krzyzanowska OT 141 k.h.krzyzanowska at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Chiara Latronico OT 141 C.Latronico at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 6095 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Tom Lentz F2.07 020-525 8281 T.O.Lentz at uva.nl
Martha Lewis F1.10 020-525 7253 M.A.F.Lewis at uva.nl
Martin Lipman OT 145, 1.07 020-525 3672 m.a.lipman at uva.nl
Fenrong Liu fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Christian Majenz CWI c.majenz at uva.nl
Diego Marcheggiani F1.22c marcheggiani at uva.nl
Emma Mojet g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 G.J.Munneke at uva.nl
Joop Niekus F1.22C 020-525 2075 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Breanndán Ó Nualláin AUC B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Alex Olieman 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün OT 2.16 020-525 1606 A.Ozgun at uva.nl
Maris Ozols F2.41 020-525 8245 m.ozols at uva.nl
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Sietske van der Pol F1.46 020-525 8849 S.vanderPol at uva.nl
Angelika Port AUC 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Sonia Ramotowska s.ramotowska at uva.nl
Miguel Rios Gaona F2.11 020-525 7150 m.riosgaona at uva.nl
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Paula Roncaglia Denissen F1.22C m.p.roncaglia at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel OT 141 P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo OT 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Makiko Sadakata ND m.sadakata at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull F2.15 020-525 7712
Julian Schlöder julian.schloeder at gmail.com
Tom Schoonen OT t.schoonen at uva.nl
Benjamin Schultz F1.22C b.g.schultz at uva.nl
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F2.15 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.15 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Ekaterina Shutova F2.46 020-525 8334 e.shutova at uva.nl
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.22B 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Anthia Solaki F2.08 020-525 1606 A.Solaki2 at uva.nl
Shane Steinert Threlkeld SPUI 134 S.N.M.Steinert-Threlkeld at uva.nl
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Andrew Swan F2.16 020-525 7173
Jakub Szymanik SPUI/ F1.06 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Zoi Terzopoulou F2.13 020-525 7712 Z.Terzopoulou at uva.nl
Nadine Theiler F1.11 020-525 6330 nadine.theiler.87 at gmail.com
Ivan Titov F2.46 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Anne Troelstra F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.S.Troelstra at uva.nl
Taichi Uemura F2.23 020-525 6095 T.Uemura at uva.nl
Paul van Ulsen F1.22C 020-525 8252 P.vanUlsen at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F1.22C 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.13 020-525 7712
Fernando Velazquez Quesada F1.10 F.R.VelazquezQuesada at uva.nl
Frank Veltman F1.47 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.04 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Paul Vitanyi CWI 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Elena Voita voita-e-a at yandex.ru
Michael Walter F2.41 020-525 8245 M.Walter at uva.nl
Chong Wang F1.13 020-525 8085 C.Wang2 at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F2.15 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Daniel Wiechmann SPUI210 - 432 020-525 3265 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Pauline van Wierst F2.24 p.m.a.vanwierst at uva.nl
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf CWI L234 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606
Dilek Yamali OT dyamali at mail.com
Henk Zeevat F1.22C 020-525 2075 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Sam Adam-Day
Frederik Andersen
Gaia Belardinelli
Thijs Benjamins
Esther Boerboom
Max Bohnet
Max van den Broek
Leïla Bussière
Teodor Calinoiu
Joannes Campell
Adrien Champougny
Rachael Colley
Leon Commandeur
Sven Cornets de Groot
Raja Damanik
Marco Degano
Pedro Del Valle-Inclán Vázquez
Jelle Don
Lisa Dondorp lisa.dondorp at student.uva.nl
Kajetan Dvoracek
Shimpei Endo
Saúl Fernandez Gonzalez
Matteo Ferrari
Chase Ford
Miquel Forteza Moll
Anna Franchini
Marlou Gijzen
Tao Gu
Jack Harding
Noor Heerkens
Stefan Hell
Tim Henke
Bas van den Heuvel
Morwenna Hoeks m.hoeks at uva.nl
Silvan Hungerbühler
Stefania Ionescu
Haukur Jonsson
Kristoffer Kalavainen
Luca van der Kamp
Tomislav Karacic
Sebastian Koehlert
Dimitrios Koutsoulis
Pepijn Kroes
Ethan Lewis
Grzegorz Lisowski
Ho Yin Lui
Mrinalini Luthra
Robin Martinot
Dean McHugh dean.mchugh at student.uva.nl
Hunter McKnight
Nuno Mendes Da Silva Maia
Melina Mendoza Gutierrez
Heidi Metzler
Chris Mierzewski
Gian Carlo Milanese
Tim van der Molen
Laura Molenaar
Hana Möller Kalpak
Mathijs Mul
Daan Mulder
Georgi Nakov
Andrea Tito Nespola
Matteo Nizzardo
David O'Connell d.oc45654 at gmail.com
Hrafn Oddsson
Yvette Oortwijn
Robert Passmann
Jonathan Pesetsky
Wouter Posdijk
Krsto Prorokovic
Hadrien Pulcini
Davide Quadrellaro
Max Rapp
Jan Rooduijn
Giuliano Rosella
Nachiket Sakhadeo
David Santamaria Legarda
Federico Schiaffino
Marvin Schmitt
Paul Seip
Ian Shillito
Callum Sida-Murray
Kyah Smaal
Daan van Stigt
Flavio Tisi
Julia Turska
David Veenstra
Jorge Viterbo Ferreira
Valentin Vogelmann
Michael Vollmer
Jeroen van Wier
Wijnand van Woerkom
Yujie Xing yujie.xing at student.uva.nl
Yuan-Ho Yao
Tatevik Yolyan
Mina Young Pedersen minaypedersen at gmail.com
Dor Zacharowicz
Nicolo Zamperlin
Zhuoye Zhao