Address List

ILLC Staff

Staff, Guests & PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Theodora Achourioti OT 2.18 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans IvI 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.05 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI 020 5924227 joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 s.arnoult at gmail.com
Srinivasan Arunachalam CWI arunacha at cwi.nl
Jos Baeten F2.44/ CWI L1 +31(0)20 592 4178 jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Tom Bannink CWI bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Kaspar Beelen TD9 k.beelen at uva.nl
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Hein van den Berg F2.24 H.vandenBerg at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.15 020-525 2075 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Franz Berto SP F1.06 / OT 2.17 020-525 6054 F.Berto at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 020-525 6095
Arianna Betti F2.40 020-525 6054 / 4543 ariannabetti at gmail.com
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Aysenur Bilgin F1.10 020-525 8254 A.Bilgin at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 /4946 rens.bod at gmail.com
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.13 020-525 7712 S.Botan at uva.nl
Serge ter Braake TDP sergeterbraake at gmail.com
Thomas Brochhagen F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 t.s.brochhagen at uva.nl
Elsbeth Brouwer OT 107 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Jelle Bruineberg 2.11 +31-613848364 j.bruineberg at gmail.com
Elia Bruni F1.09 020-525 7181 E.Bruni at uva.nl
Harry Buhrman CWI 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08 020-525 1606
Veruska Carretta Zamborlini OT141 V.CarrettaZamborlini at uva.nl
Bas Cornelissen F2.25 B.J.M.Cornelissen at uva.nl
Caio Corro c.f.corro at uva.nl
Alexandre Cremers F2.16 A.M.E.Cremers at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.15 020-525 1606
Joachim Daiber F1.22 daiber.joachim at gmail.com
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.13 020-525 7712
Tejaswini Deoskar F2.44 020-525 7256 T.Deoskar at uva.nl
Judith Deurvorst F1.21 judeur at gmail.com
Marion Di Marco F2.10 020-525 8240 m.dimarco at uva.nl
Tamara Dobler F1.09 020-525 8241 T.Dobler at uva.nl
Jakub Dotlacil F2.16 j.dotlacil at gmail.com
Yfke Dulek F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at cwi.nl
Jan van Eijck F1.22C 020-592 4052 jve at cwi.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F1.22C 020-525 2075 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Patty den Enting F1.22A 020-525 6051 p.d.denenting at uva.nl
Khairun Nisa Fachry TDP 2.13 B k.n.fachry at gmail.com
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F2.11 020-525 5356 will.aziz at gmail.com
Anton Frolov F2.15 020-525 7712
Xiaoxuan Fu F2.15 X.Fu at uva.nl
Lorenzo Galeotti F2.15 lorenzo.galeotti at gmail.com
Raquel Garrido Alhama Raquel.Garrido.Alhama at gmail.com
Malvin Gattinger F2.26 020-525 4544/6519 malvin at w4eg.de
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 mail at thomvangessel.nl
Karine Gigengack F1.22A 020-525 6051 / 8856 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
András Gilyén CWI - L240 +31 20 592 4227 a.p.gilyen at cwi.nl
Sam van Gool
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606 G.Grilletti at uva.nl
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.47 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Koen Groenland CWI K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Ronald de Haan F2.10 020-525 8240 R.deHaan at uva.nl
Peter Hawke OT 141 P.M.Hawke at uva.nl
Shunan He F2.15 heshunan9001 at 126.com
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Levin Hornischer F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 l.a.hornischer at uva.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 dieuwkehupkes at gmail.com
Hugo Huurdeman TDP hugohuurdeman at gmail.com
Julia Ilin F1.13 020-525 8253/8085 ilin.juli at gmail.com
Luca Incurvati SP F1.02 020-525 4511 / 6054 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Manuel Gustavo Isaac OT 141 +41313082222 M.G.Isaac at uva.nl
Berit Janssen F2.15 berit.janssen at gmail.com
Theo Janssen F1.22C 020-525 2075 t.m.v.janssen at contact.uva.nl
Jan Jaspars J.O.M.Jaspars at uva.nl
Dick de Jongh F1.47 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Bart Karstens 020-525 8262 B.Karstens at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849 T.Kassenaar at uva.nl
Machiel Keestra 020-525 5507 m.keestra at uva.nl
Ehsan Khoddammohammadi F2.13 020-525 7712 E.Khoddammohammadi at uva.nl
Debbie Klaassen F1.22A 020-525 6051 / 4535 d.j.klaassen at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 a.kochari at uva.nl
Corina Koolen F2.15 C.W.Koolen at uva.nl
Karolina Krzyzanowska OT 141 k.h.krzyzanowska at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Chiara Latronico OT 141 C.Latronico at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 6095 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Tom Lentz F2.07 020-525 8281 T.O.Lentz at uva.nl
Martha Lewis F1.10 M.A.F.Lewis at uva.nl
Martin Lipman OT 145, 1.07 020-525 3672 m.a.lipman at uva.nl
Fenrong Liu 020-525 4535 fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Christian Majenz CWI c.majenz at uva.nl
Diego Marcheggiani F1.22c marcheggiani at uva.nl
Emma Mojet g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 Munneke.GJ at Gmail.com
Joop Niekus F1.22C 020-525 2075 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Hugo Nobrega F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 hugonobrega at gmail.com
Breanndán Ó Nualláin AUC B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Alex Olieman 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün 020-525 1606 A.Ozgun at uva.nl
Maris Ozols F2.41 020-525 8245 m.ozols at uva.nl
Elise Perrotin F2.15 +33 78158 7426 elise.perrotin at ens-lyon.fr
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Sietske van der Pol F1.46 020-525 8849 S.vanderPol at uva.nl
Angelika Port AUC 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Miguel Rios Gaona F2.11 020-525 7150 m.riosgaona at uva.nl
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel OT 141 P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo OT 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Makiko Sadakata ND m.sadakata at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull F2.15 020-525 7712
Julian Schlöder F1.13 +31 (0)20 8253/8085 julian.schloeder at gmail.com
Tom Schoonen OT t.schoonen at uva.nl
Benjamin Schultz F1.22C b.g.schultz at uva.nl
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F2.15 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.15 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Ravi Shekhar F2.15 ravi.shekhar at unitn.it
Chenwei Shi F2.08 020-525 1606
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.22B 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Anthia Solaki F2.08 020-525 1606 A.Solaki2 at uva.nl
Shane Steinert Threlkeld SPUI 134 S.N.M.Steinert-Threlkeld at uva.nl
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Andrew Swan F2.16 020-525 7173
Jakub Szymanik SPUI/ F1.06 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Zoi Terzopoulou F2.13 020-525 7712 Z.Terzopoulou at uva.nl
Nadine Theiler F1.11 020-525 6330 nadine.theiler.87 at gmail.com
Ivan Titov F1.06 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Anne Troelstra F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.S.Troelstra at uva.nl
Taichi Uemura F2.23 020-525 6095 T.Uemura at uva.nl
Paul van Ulsen F1.22C 020-525 8252 P.vanUlsen at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F1.22C 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.13 020-525 7712
Fernando Velazquez Quesada F1.10 F.R.VelazquezQuesada at uva.nl
Frank Veltman F1.47 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.04 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Paul Vitanyi CWI 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Lena Voita voita-e-a at yandex.ru
Michael Walter F2.41 020-525 8245 M.Walter at uva.nl
Chong Wang F1.13 020-525 8085 C.Wang2 at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F2.15 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Daniel Wiechmann SPUI210 - 432 +31 20 525 389 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf CWI L234 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606
Dilek Yamali OT dyamali at mail.com
Henk Zeevat F1.22C 020-525 2075 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Sam Adam-Day
Frederik Andersen
Marco Bacchin
Gaia Belardinelli
Thijs Benjamins
Line van den Berg
Esther Boerboom
Max Bohnet
Max van den Broek
Leïla Bussière
Teodor Calinoiu
Joannes Campell
Adrien Champougny
Rachael Colley
Leon Commandeur
Sven Cornets de Groot
Raja Damanik
Marco Degano
Jelle Don
Lisa Dondorp
Kajetan Dvoracek
Shimpei Endo
Saúl Fernandez Gonzalez
Matteo Ferrari
Chase Ford
Miquel Forteza Moll
Anna Franchini
Marlou Gijzen
Romain Grausi
Tao Gu
Jana Haenen
Jack Harding
Noor Heerkens
Stefan Hell
Tim Henke
Bas van den Heuvel
Morwenna Hoeks m.hoeks at uva.nl
Silvan Hungerbühler
Stefania Ionescu
Albert Janzen
Santiago Jockwich Martinez
Haukur Jonsson
Kristoffer Kalavainen
Luca van der Kamp
Tomislav Karacic
Sebastian Koehlert
Dimitrios Koutsoulis
Esteban Landerreche
Ethan Lewis
Grzegorz Lisowski
Ho Yin Lui
Mrinalini Luthra
Robin Martinot
Dean McHugh dean.mchugh at student.uva.nl
Hunter McKnight
Pepa Mellema
Nuno Mendes Da Silva Maia
Melina Mendoza Gutierrez
Heidi Metzler
Gian Carlo Milanese
Tim van der Molen
Laura Molenaar
Hana Möller Kalpak
Mathijs Mul
Daan Mulder
Georgi Nakov
Andrea Tito Nespola
Matteo Nizzardo
David O'Connell d.oc45654 at gmail.com
Hrafn Oddsson
Yvette Oortwijn
Lucy van Oostveen
Robert Passmann
Jonathan Pesetsky
Tara Pesman
Wouter Posdijk
Krsto Prorokovic
Hadrien Pulcini
Davide Quadrellaro
Max Rapp
Jan Rooduijn
Giuliano Rosella
Nachiket Sakhadeo
David Santamaria Legarda
Federico Schiaffino
Marvin Schmitt
Paul Seip
Ian Shillito
Callum Sida-Murray
Kyah Smaal
Daan van Stigt
Flavio Tisi
Julia Turska
David Veenstra
Jorge Viterbo Ferreira
Valentin Vogelmann
Michael Vollmer
Jeroen van Wier
Wijnand van Woerkom
Yujie Xing yujie.xing at student.uva.nl
Yuan-Ho Yao
Tatevik Yolyan
Mina Young Pedersen minaypedersen at gmail.com
Dor Zacharowicz
Nicolo Zamperlin
Zhuoye Zhao