PhD Programme / ILLC

PhD Candidates

ILLC Address List

Print this address list.

The following information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro: please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information below is incorrect or incomplete.

Legenda:
OTT=Oude Turfmarkt 141
C3=Science Park 904
F1/F2=Science Park 107
TDP=Turfdraagsterpad 3

PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Theodora Achourioti 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI 020 5924227 joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 S.I.Arnoult at uva.nl
Tom Bannink CWI bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Anna Bellomo F2.24 a.bellomo at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.15 020-525 2075 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 020-525 6095
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.13 020-525 7712 S.Botan at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08 020-525 1606
Bas Cornelissen F2.25 B.J.M.Cornelissen at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.15 020-525 1606
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.13 020-525 7712
Yfke Dulek F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at uva.nl
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 mail at thomvangessel.nl
András Gilyén CWI - L240 +31 20 592 4227 a.p.gilyen at cwi.nl
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606 G.Grilletti at uva.nl
Koen Groenland CWI K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Hadi Hashemi 020-525 2374 hashemi at uva.nl
Levin Hornischer F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 l.a.hornischer at uva.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 d.hupkes at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 a.kochari at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 6095 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Emma Mojet g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 G.J.Munneke at uva.nl
Breanndán Ó Nualláin AUC B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Angelika Port AUC 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Sonia Ramotowska s.ramotowska at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull F2.15 020-525 7712
Tom Schoonen OT t.schoonen at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F2.15 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.15 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Anthia Solaki F2.08 020-525 1606 A.Solaki2 at uva.nl
Zoi Terzopoulou F2.13 020-525 7712 Z.Terzopoulou at uva.nl
Nadine Theiler F1.11 020-525 6330 nadine.theiler.87 at gmail.com
Taichi Uemura F2.23 020-525 6095 T.Uemura at uva.nl
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.13 020-525 7712
Elena Voita voita-e-a at yandex.ru
Chong Wang F1.13 020-525 8085 C.Wang2 at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F2.15 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606
Dilek Yamali OT dyamali at mail.com
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl




This information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro:
please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information above is incorrect or incomplete.

Print this address list.