Universiteit van Amsterdam

Address List

Institute for Logic, Language and Computation

ILLC Address List

Print this address list.

The following information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro: please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information below is incorrect or incomplete.

Legenda:
OTT=Oude Turfmarkt 141
C3=Science Park 904
F1/F2=Science Park 107
TDP=Turfdraagsterpad 3

Staff, Guests & PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Theodora Achourioti 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans IvI C3.144 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Bahareh Afshari F1.09 020-525 7033 b.afshari at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.05 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI 020 5924227 joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 S.I.Arnoult at uva.nl
Bahram Assadian AUC b.assadian at uva.nl
Jos Baeten CWI L1-10 +31(0)20 592 4178 / 4040 jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Tom Bannink CWI bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Martijn van Beers F1.22C martijn at idfuse.nl
Lisa Beinborn F2.10 020-525 8240 l.m.beinborn at uva.nl
Anna Bellomo F2.24 a.bellomo at uva.nl
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Hein van den Berg F2.40 020-525 7194 H.vandenBerg at uva.nl
Franz Berto F1.22C 020-525 6051 F.Berto at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 020-525 6095 M.A.denBesten at uva.nl
Arianna Betti F2.40 020-525 7194/4543 A.Betti at uva.nl
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Jelke Bloem F2.44 020-525 7256 J.Bloem at uva.nl
Suzanne Bloks F2.11 020-525 8252 s.a.bloks at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 /4946 rens.bod at gmail.com
Arthur Boixel F2.13 020-525 7712 a.boixel at uva.nl
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.13 020-525 7712 S.Botan at uva.nl
Elsbeth Brouwer OT 141, room 1.13 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Jelle Bruineberg OTM
Elia Bruni F1.22C 020-525 7181 E.Bruni at uva.nl
Harry Buhrman CWI 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Leïla Bussière F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 l.bussiere at uva.nl
Iacer Calixto F2.11 020-525 8252 iacer.calixto at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08 020-525 1606 i.canavotto at uva.nl
Veruska Carretta Zamborlini OT141 V.CarrettaZamborlini at uva.nl
Arjan Cornelissen CWI a.j.cornelissen at uva.nl
Bas Cornelissen F2.25 B.J.M.Cornelissen at uva.nl
Caio Corro Edinburgh c.f.corro at uva.nl
Alexandre Cremers F2.16 A.M.E.Cremers at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 J.M.Czajkowski at uva.nl
Nicola De Cao / Edinburgh n.decao at uva.nl
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.26 +31 20 525 M.delTredici at uva.nl
Milica Denic P.C. Hoofthuis m.denic at uva.nl
Tejaswini Deoskar F1.22C t.deoskar at uu.nl
Jakub Dotlacil F2.16 j.dotlacil at gmail.com
Yfke Dulek F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at uva.nl
Dingmar van Eck d.vaneck at uva.nl
Jan van Eijck F1.22C 020-592 4052 jan at vaneijck.org
Bryan Eikema F2.25 b.eikema at uva.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F1.22C 020-525 2075 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Patty den Enting F1.22A 020-525 6051 p.d.denenting at uva.nl
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F1.01 020-525 5356 W.FerreiraAziz at uva.nl
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 T.vanGessel at uva.nl
Karine Gigengack F1.22A 020-525 6051 / 8856 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
Annapaola Ginammi F2.44 a.ginammi at uva.nl
Quentin Gougeon F2.15
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606 G.Grilletti at uva.nl
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.47 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Koen Groenland CWI K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Ronald de Haan F2.10 020-525 8240 R.deHaan at uva.nl
Hadi Hashemi /OTM 020-525 2374 hashemi at uva.nl
Peter Hawke F1.16 020-525 6054/5361 P.M.Hawke at uva.nl
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Levin Hornischer F1.11 020-525 7255 l.a.hornischer at uva.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 d.hupkes at uva.nl
Al Idrissou OT141 o.a.k.idrissou at uva.nl
Luca Incurvati F1.06 020-525 4511 / 6054 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Dick de Jongh F1.47 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849
Machiel Keestra IIS, C3.132 020-525 5507/5190 m.keestra at uva.nl
Yurii Khomskii F1.22C +49 40 42838-3313 y.d.khomskii at uva.nl
Debbie Klaassen F1.22A 020-525 4535 / 6051 d.j.klaassen at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 7255 a.kochari at uva.nl
Ivar Kolvoort F1.11 i.r.kolvoort at uva.nl
Karolina Krzyzanowska F1.16 020-525 6657 k.h.krzyzanowska at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Chiara Latronico OT 141 C.Latronico at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 6095 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Tom Lentz F2.07 020-525 8281 T.O.Lentz at uva.nl
Martha Lewis F1.10 020-525 7253 M.A.F.Lewis at uva.nl
Saskia Leymann s.leymann at uva.nl
Dazhu Li F2.15
Fenrong Liu fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Aidan Lyon /F1.22C
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Christian Majenz CWI c.majenz at uva.nl
Diego Marcheggiani Edinburgh marcheggiani at uva.nl
Dean McHugh F1.11 020-525 7255 d.m.mchugh at uva.nl
Emma Mojet SP904, C4.273B g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 G.J.Munneke at uva.nl
Joop Niekus F1.22C 020-525 2075 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Alex Olieman /TD 9 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün F1.16 020-525 5361/ 6054 A.Ozgun at uva.nl
Maris Ozols F2.41 020-525 8245 m.ozols at uva.nl
Robert Passmann F2.23 020-525 6095
Sandro Pezzelle F2.10 s.pezzelle at uva.nl
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Carlo Proietti F1.10 c.proietti at uva.nl
Sonia Ramotowska SPUI 134 s.ramotowska at uva.nl
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Paula Roncaglia Denissen F1.22C m.p.roncaglia at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel F2.24 /OT 141 P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo OT 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Makiko Sadakata ND m.sadakata at uva.nl
Giorgio Sbardolini F1.22 020-525 6065 g.sbardolini at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Thomas Schindler F1.22 020-525 7150 t.schindler at uva.nl
Arthur Schipper a.schipper at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull Edinburgh 020-525 7712
Julian Schlöder F1.22 020-525 8329 j.j.schloder at uva.nl
Tom Schoonen F2.08 t.schoonen at uva.nl
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F2.15 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.15 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Mahsasadat Shahshahani TD9 m.shashahani at uva.nl
Ekaterina Shutova F2.46 020-525 8334 e.shutova at uva.nl
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.22B 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Anthia Solaki F2.08 020-525 1606 A.Solaki2 at uva.nl
Shane Steinert Threlkeld SPUI 134 S.N.M.Steinert-Threlkeld at uva.nl
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Andrew Swan F2.16 020-525 7173
Jakub Szymanik P.C. Hoofthuis, room 6.26 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Zoi Terzopoulou F2.13 020-525 7712 Z.Terzopoulou at uva.nl
Ivan Titov F2.46 / Edinburgh 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Taichi Uemura F2.23 020-525 6095 T.Uemura at uva.nl
Paul van Ulsen F1.22C 020-525 8252 P.vanUlsen at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F1.22C 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.13 020-525 7712
Fernando Velazquez Quesada F1.10 F.R.VelazquezQuesada at uva.nl
Frank Veltman F1.47 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.04 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Paul Vitanyi CWI, L232 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Elena Voita voita-e-a at yandex.ru
Michael Walter F2.41 020-525 8245 M.Walter at uva.nl
Chong Wang F1.13 020-525 8085 C.Wang2 at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F2.15 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Daniel Wiechmann SPUI210 - 432 020-525 3265 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf CWI L234 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606 K.Xie at uva.nl
Dilek Yamali OT D.Yamali at uva.nl
Henk Zeevat F1.22C 020-525 2075 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Sam Adam-Day
Aleksi Ilari Anttila
Franco Arolfo
Gaia Belardinelli
Ignacio Bellas Acosta
Thijs Benjamins
Esther Boerboom
Max Bohnet
Teodor Calinoiu
Marta Campa
Joannes Campell
Billy Chan
Wouter Cohen
Rachael Colley
Sven Cornets de Groot
Marco Degano
Pedro Del Valle-Inclán Vázquez
Lisa Dondorp lisa.dondorp at student.uva.nl
Matteo Ferrari
Frederik Finckh
Miguel Flament
Chase Ford
Anna Franchini
Jacopo Guzzon
Jack Harding
Maëlle Havelange
Stefan Hell
Bas van den Heuvel
Angelica Hill
Brandon Hoogstra
Kristoffer Kalavainen
Luca van der Kamp
Tomislav Karacic
Martin Karlsson
Boas Kluiving
Sebastian Koehlert
Jori Koolstra
Bas Kortenbach
Dimitrios Koutsoulis
Pepijn Kroes
Sam Lister
Leo Lobski
Daniël Louwrink
Rachel Maden
Francesco Mangraviti
Robin Martinot
Erin McCloskey
Hunter McKnight
Sebastian Melzer
Melina Mendoza Gutierrez
Tim van der Molen
Yoàv Montacute
Nima Motamed
Georgi Nakov
Hrafn Oddsson
Yvette Oortwijn
Davide Quadrellaro
Thomas Randriamahazaka
Daan Rijks
Filippo Riscica Lizzio
Giuliano Rosella
Vita Saitta
Nachiket Sakhadeo
David Santamaria Legarda
Atul Satija
Federico Schiaffino
Paul Seip
Miles Sent-Leger-Franklin
Daniel Shaheen
Fergus Smiles
Flavio Tisi
Aristeides Tsialos
Jason Tsiaxiras
Renato Turco
David Veenstra
Laura Vetter
Valentin Vogelmann
Michael Vollmer
Pepijn Vrijbergen
Frank Westers
Wijnand van Woerkom
Yuan-Ho Yao
Tatevik Yolyan
Mina Young Pedersen
Nicolo Zamperlin
Lukas Zenger lukas.zenger at student.uva.nl
Zhuoye Zhao




This information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro:
please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information above is incorrect or incomplete.

Print this address list.