PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI 020 5924227 joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 S.I.Arnoult at uva.nl
Tom Bannink CWI bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Anna Bellomo F2.24 a.bellomo at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 020-525 6095 M.A.denBesten at uva.nl
Suzanne Bloks F2.11 020-525 8252 s.a.bloks at uva.nl
Arthur Boixel F2.13 020-525 7712 a.boixel at uva.nl
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.13 020-525 7712 S.Botan at uva.nl
Leïla Bussière F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 l.bussiere at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08 020-525 1606 i.canavotto at uva.nl
Arjan Cornelissen CWI a.j.cornelissen at uva.nl
Bas Cornelissen F2.25 B.J.M.Cornelissen at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 J.M.Czajkowski at uva.nl
Nicola De Cao / Edinburgh n.decao at uva.nl
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.26 +31 20 525 M.delTredici at uva.nl
Yfke Dulek F2.15 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at uva.nl
Bryan Eikema F2.25 b.eikema at uva.nl
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 T.vanGessel at uva.nl
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606 G.Grilletti at uva.nl
Koen Groenland CWI K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Hadi Hashemi /OTM 020-525 2374 hashemi at uva.nl
Levin Hornischer F1.11 020-525 7255 l.a.hornischer at uva.nl
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 d.hupkes at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 7255 a.kochari at uva.nl
Ivar Kolvoort F1.11 i.r.kolvoort at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 6095 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Saskia Leymann s.leymann at uva.nl
Dean McHugh F1.11 020-525 7255 d.m.mchugh at uva.nl
Emma Mojet SP904, C4.273B g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 G.J.Munneke at uva.nl
Robert Passmann F2.23 020-525 6095
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Sonia Ramotowska SPUI 134 s.ramotowska at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull Edinburgh 020-525 7712
Tom Schoonen F2.08 t.schoonen at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F2.15 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.15 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Mahsasadat Shahshahani TD9 m.shashahani at uva.nl
Anthia Solaki F2.08 020-525 1606 A.Solaki2 at uva.nl
Zoi Terzopoulou F2.13 020-525 7712 Z.Terzopoulou at uva.nl
Taichi Uemura F2.23 020-525 6095 T.Uemura at uva.nl
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.13 020-525 7712
Elena Voita voita-e-a at yandex.ru
Chong Wang F1.13 020-525 8085 C.Wang2 at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F2.15 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606 K.Xie at uva.nl
Dilek Yamali OT D.Yamali at uva.nl