Universiteit van Amsterdam

Address List

Institute for Logic, Language and Computation


ILLC Address List

Print this address list.

The following information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro: please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information below is incorrect or incomplete.

Legenda:
OTT=Oude Turfmarkt 141
C3=Science Park 904
F1/F2=Science Park 107
TDP=Turfdraagsterpad 3

Staff, Guests & PhD Candidates

Name Room Phone Email
Samira Abnar F2.22 +31 20 8238/8245 S.Abnar at uva.nl
Theodora Achourioti OT 2.18 020-525 8084 T.Achourioti at uva.nl
Pieter Adriaans IvI 06-54234459 P.W.Adriaans at uva.nl
Maria Aloni F1.05 020-525 4537/4887 M.D.Aloni at uva.nl
Joran van Apeldoorn CWI joran.van.apeldoorn at cwi.nl
Sophie Arnoult F2.25 020-525 8280 s.arnoult at gmail.com
Srinivasan Arunachalam CWI arunacha at cwi.nl
Jos Baeten F2.44/ CWI L1 +31(0)20 592 4178 jos.baeten at cwi.nl
Alexandru Baltag F2.42 020-525 6925 thealexandrubaltag at gmail.com
Tom Bannink bannink at cwi.nl
Joost Bastings F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 bastings at uva.nl
Jenny Batson F1.45 020-525 7941 J.S.Batson at uva.nl
Johan van Benthem F1.42 020-525 5807 J.vanBenthem at uva.nl
Benno van den Berg F2.43 020-525 5360 B.vandenBerg3 at uva.nl
Hein van den Berg OT141 020-525 4532 H.vandenBerg at uva.nl
Jort Bergfeld F2.15 020-525 2075 J.M.Bergfeld at uva.nl
Franz Berto F1.06 / OT 2.17 020-525 6054 F.Berto at uva.nl
Martijn den Besten F2.23 525 8260/6330
Arianna Betti F1.02 020-525 4543 ariannabetti at gmail.com
Nick Bezhanishvili F2.47 020-525 8622 N.Bezhanishvili at uva.nl
Aysenur Bilgin F1.10 020-525 8254 A.Bilgin at uva.nl
Rens Bod F2.04 020-525 6086 /4946 rens.bod at gmail.com
Elbert Booij F2.15 elbertbooij at gmail.com
Sirin Botan F2.08 020-525 1606
Serge ter Braake TDP sergeterbraake at gmail.com
Thomas Brochhagen F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 t.s.brochhagen at uva.nl
Elsbeth Brouwer OT 107 020-525 3161 E.C.Brouwer at uva.nl
Jelle Bruineberg 2.11 +31-613848364 j.bruineberg at gmail.com
Elia Bruni F2.13 020-525 7712
Harry Buhrman CWI 020-592 4076 buhrman at cwi.nl
John Ashley Burgoyne F2.07 020-525 7034 J.A.Burgoyne at uva.nl
Ilaria Canavotto F2.08
Weiwei Chen F2.15 chenww26 at mail2.sysu.edu.cn
Ivano Ciardelli F2.16 sobekal at hotmail.com
Giovanni Cina F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 giovanni.cina88 at gmail.com
Liz Coppock F1.22C 020-525 2075 E.E.Coppock at uva.nl
Alexandre Cremers F2.16 A.M.E.Cremers at uva.nl
Jan Czajkowski F2.08 020-525 1606
Joachim Daiber F1.22 daiber.joachim at gmail.com
Mostafa Dehghani TDP 0.32 020-525-7266 dehghani at uva.nl
Paul Dekker F1.40 020-525 4541/8282 P.J.E.Dekker at uva.nl
Tejaswini Deoskar F2.44 020-525 7256 T.Deoskar at uva.nl
Judith Deurvorst F1.21 judeur at gmail.com
Tamara Dobler F1.09 020-525 8241 T.Dobler at uva.nl
Jakub Dotlacil F2.16 j.dotlacil at gmail.com
Yfke Dulek F2.08 / CWI 020-525 1606 Y.M.Dulek at cwi.nl
Jan van Eijck CWI L2.27 020-592 4052 jve at cwi.nl
Desmond Elliott F1.10 020 592 4319 D.Elliott at uva.nl
Peter van Emde Boas F1.22C 020-525 2075 P.vanEmdeBoas at uva.nl
Ulle Endriss F1.41 020-525 6511 U.Endriss at uva.nl
Sebastian Enqvist F2.40 020-525 8240 Sebastian.Enqvist at fil.lu.se
Khairun Nisa Fachry TDP 2.13 B k.n.fachry at gmail.com
Raquel Fernández Rovira F1.07 020-525 7009 raquel.fernandez at uva.nl
Wilker Ferreira Aziz F2.11 020-525 5356 will.aziz at gmail.com
Stella Frank F2.10 020-525 8240 s.c.frank at uva.nl
Anton Frolov F2.13 020-525 7712
Xiaoxuan Fu F2.15 X.Fu at uva.nl
Paolo Galeazzi F2.22 020-525 8245 pagale87 at gmail.com
Lorenzo Galeotti F2.15 lorenzo.galeotti at gmail.com
Raquel Garrido Alhama F2.25 020-525 8260 Raquel.Garrido.Alhama at gmail.com
Malvin Gattinger F2.26 020-525 4544/6519 malvin at w4eg.de
Thom van Gessel F2.08 020-525 1606 mail at thomvangessel.nl
Karine Gigengack F1.47 020-525 6051 K.M.Gigengack at uva.nl
András Gilyén CWI - L240 +31 20 592 4227 a.p.gilyen at cwi.nl
Sam van Gool
Gianluca Grilletti F2.08 020-525 1606
Jeroen Groenendijk F1.22A 06-51517265 J.A.G.Groenendijk at uva.nl
Koen Groenland K.L.Groenland at cwi.nl
Peter van der Gulik CWI Peter.van.der.Gulik at cwi.nl
Ronald de Haan F2.15 +43158801184805 dehaan at kr.tuwien.ac.at
Serhii Havrylov F2.13 020-525 7712
Shunan He F2.15 heshunan9001 at 126.com
Lex Hendriks F1.22C 020-525 2075 A.Hendriks at uva.nl
Paula Henk F2.40 020-525 8260 paulahenk at gmail.com
Cuong Hoang F1.22 hoangcuong2011 at gmail.com
Henkjan Honing F2.05 020-525 4698 h.j.honing at uva.nl
Laurenz Hudetz F2.15 laurenz.hudetz at sbg.ac.at
Dieuwke Hupkes F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 dieuwkehupkes at gmail.com
Hugo Huurdeman TDP hugohuurdeman at gmail.com
Sabine Iatridou F1.22C iatridou at mit.edu
Julia Ilin F1.13 020-525 8253/8085 ilin.juli at gmail.com
Luca Incurvati F1.40 020-525 4526/4535 L.Incurvati at uva.nl
Berit Janssen F2.15 berit.janssen at gmail.com
Theo Janssen F1.22C 020-525 2075 t.m.v.janssen at contact.uva.nl
Bushra Jawaid F2.10 B.Jawaid at uva.nl
Dick de Jongh F1.22A 020-525 8246 D.H.J.deJongh at uva.nl
Fengkui Ju F2.08
Jaap Kamps TDP 1.03 020-525 3011/2538 J.Kamps at uva.nl
Amir Kamran F2.11 A.Kamran at uva.nl
Bart Karstens F2.24 020-525 8262 B.Karstens at uva.nl
Tanja Kassenaar F1.46 020-525 8849 T.Kassenaar at uva.nl
Ehsan Khoddammohammadi F2.13 020-525 7712 E.Khoddammohammadi at uva.nl
Arnold Kochari F1.11 020-525 7712 a.kochari at uva.nl
Corina Koolen F2.24 020-525 0031 20 525 8243 C.W.Koolen at uva.nl
Fenneke Kortenbach F1.47 020-525 6051 F.M.A.S.Kortenbach at uva.nl
Michiel van Lambalgen OT 2.11 020-525 4523 M.vanLambalgen at uva.nl
Frederik Lauridsen F2.23 020-525 8260/6330 f.m.lauridsen at uva.nl
Phong Le F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 P.Le at uva.nl
Martin Lipman F1.09 020-525 7181 m.a.lipman at uva.nl
Fenrong Liu 020-525 4535 fenrong at mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Benedikt Löwe F1.43 020-525 6071 B.Lowe at uva.nl
Jaap Maat OT 2.16 020-525 4536 j.maat at uva.nl
Diego Marcheggiani F2.11 020-525 7173 marcheggiani at uva.nl
Emma Mojet F2.24 020-525 8262 g.e.n.mojet at uva.nl
Gert-Jan Munneke F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 Munneke.GJ at Gmail.com
Joop Niekus F2.15 020-525 2075 J.M.Niekus at uva.nl
Hugo Nobrega F1.11 020-525 6011/6330 hugonobrega at gmail.com
Breanndán Ó Nualláin AUC B.S.Onuallain at uva.nl
Alex Olieman 020-525 7781 olieman at uva.nl
Peter van Ormondt F1.46 020-525 8070 P.vanOrmondt at uva.nl
Aybüke Özgün F2.08 020-525 1606
Riccardo Pinosio F2.24 020-525 8262 rpinosio at gmail.com
Iris van de Pol F1.13 020-525 8085/8253 I.P.A.vandePol at uva.nl
Angelika Port F2.08 020-525 8085 angelika.port at gmail.com
Soroush Rafiee Rad F1.09 020-525 6065 S.RafieeRad at uva.nl
Miguel Rios Gaona F2.11 020-525 7150 m.riosgaona at uva.nl
Floris Roelofsen F1.08 020-525 8251 F.Roelofsen at uva.nl
Paula Roncaglia Denissen F2.07 020-525 7255 m.p.roncaglia at uva.nl
Robert van Rooij F1.03 020-525 4551/4887 R.A.M.vanRooij at uva.nl
Pam Rossel F1.02 P.Rossel at uva.nl
Federica Russo OT 020-525 3537 f.russo at uva.nl
Makiko Sadakata ND m.sadakata at uva.nl
Christian Schaffner F2.41 020-525 6061 c.schaffner at uva.nl
Michael Schlichtkrull F2.13 020-525 7712
Julian Schlöder F1.13 +31 (0)20 8253/8085 julian.schloeder at gmail.com
Katrin Schulz F1.02 020-525 4531/4887 K.Schulz at uva.nl
Philip Schulz F1.22 020-525 8329/8622 P.Schulz at uva.nl
Fatemeh Seifan F2.23 020-525 6330 fateme.sayfan at yahoo.com
Chenwei Shi F2.22 020-525 8238/8245
Khalil Sima'an F2.06 020-525 6573 K.Simaan at uva.nl
Sonja Smets F1.22B 020-525 6508 S.J.L.Smets at uva.nl
Milos Stanojevic F2.25 020-525 7150/8260 milosh.stanojevic at gmail.com
Martin Stokhof OT 0.05 020-525 4540 M.J.B.Stokhof at uva.nl
Andrew Swan F2.40
Jakub Szymanik F2.46 020-525 8236 jakub.szymanik at gmail.com
Nadine Theiler F1.11 020-525 6330 nadine.theiler.87 at gmail.com
Ivan Titov F2.03 020-525 8334 i.a.titov at uva.nl
Leen Torenvliet F1.44 020-525 6066 L.Torenvliet at uva.nl
Marco Del Tredici F2.13 020-525 7712
Anne Troelstra F2.15 020-525 2075 A.S.Troelstra at uva.nl
Jouko Väänänen F1.22C 020-525 2075 jouko.vaananen at helsinki.fi
Carlos Vaquero Patricio F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 vaquerocarlos at gmail.com
Ana Lucia Vargas Sandoval F2.23 020-525 8260/6330
Fernando Velazquez Quesada F1.10
Sara Veldhoen F2.22 020-525 8238/8245
Frank Veltman F1.22A 020-525 4564 f.veltman at uva.nl
Yde Venema F1.04 020-525 5299 Y.Venema at uva.nl
Marco Vervoort F1.22 020-525 8280 M.R.Vervoort at uva.nl
Paul Vitanyi CWI 020-592 4124 Paul.Vitanyi at cwi.nl
Chong Wang F2.24 +31 20 8243/8262 C.Wang at uva.nl
Joey Weidema F1.16 020-525 5361/8243 J.L.Weidema at uva.nl
Bastiaan van der Weij F1.16 bjvanderweij at gmail.com
Matthijs Westera F2.15 020-525 6011/6330 M.Westera at uva.nl
Daniel Wiechmann SPUI210 - 432 +31 20 525 389 d.wiechmann at uva.nl
Jouke Witteveen F2.26 020-525 6519/4544 j.e.witteveen at uva.nl
Ronald de Wolf F2.08 / CWI L234 020-5924078 Ronald.de.Wolf at cwi.nl
Kaibo Xie F2.08 020-525 1606
Dilek Yamali OT dyamali at mail.com
Henk Zeevat F2.15 020-525 2075 H.W.Zeevat at uva.nl
Jeroen Zuiddam CWI L230 +31 20 592 4308 J.Zuiddam at cwi.nl
Jelle Zuidema F2.45 020-525 6340 W.H.Zuidema at uva.nl

MoL & Other Students

Name Email
Laura Aina
Marco Bacchin
Gaia Belardinelli
Lisa Benossi
Line van den Berg
Laura Biziou-Van Pol
Esther Boerboom
Max Bohnet
Max van den Broek
Andrzej Buleczka
Joannes Campell
Leon Commandeur
Tim Coopmans
Bas Cornelissen
Raja Damanik
Victor Delage
Marcus Desai
Jelle Don
Nina Dongen
Eiseart Dunne
Shimpei Endo
Saúl Fernandez Gonzalez
Eric Flaten flaten.eric at gmail.com
Miquel Forteza Moll
Anna Franchini
Marlou Gijzen
Anton Golov
Simone Griffioen
Tao Gu
Jana Haenen jana.haenen at student.uva.nl
Noor Heerkens
Stefan Hell
Tom Hendriks
Morwenna Hoeks
Zeno de Hoop
Levin Hornischer
Silvan Hungerbühler
Stefania Ionescu
Albert Janzen
Santiago Jockwich Martinez
Haukur Jonsson
Luca van der Kamp
Ottilia Kasbergen
Rana Klein
Guido van der Knaap
Merlijn Koek
Jotte Kuilder
Esteban Landerreche Cardillo
Ethan Lewis
Grzegorz Lisowski
Ho Yin Lui
Mrinalini Luthra
Valentina Maggi
Rohan Manoj
Guillaume Massas
Dean McHugh dean.mchugh at student.uva.nl
Melina Mendoza Gutierrez
Heidi Metzler
Gian Carlo Milanese
Tim van der Molen
Laura Molenaar
Hana Möller Kalpak
Stella Moon
Mathijs Mul
Daan Mulder
Andrea Tito Nespola
Matteo Nizzardo
David O'Connell d.oc45654 at gmail.com
Andrés Occhipinti Liberman
Lucy van Oostveen
Alison Pasquariello
Robert Passmann
Jonathan Pesetsky
Tara Pesman
Natalia Philippova
Jakob Piribauer
Krsto Prorokovic
Hadrien Pulcini
Max Rapp
Michael Repplinger mpjrepplinger at gmail.com
Jan Rooduijn
Marvin Schmitt
Paul Seip
Callum Sida-Murray
Pablo Sierra Marquez
Jonathan Sippel
Kyah Smaal
Anthia Solaki
Isa Steinecker
Daan van Stigt
Anna Laura Suarez
Zoi Terzopoulou
Julia Turska
Olim Tuyt
David Veenstra
Jorge Viterbo Ferreira
Valentin Vogelmann
Aafke de Vos aafke.devos at student.uva.nl
Mees de Vries
Jana Wagemaker
Shuai Wang
Jeroen van Wier
Yujie Xing yujie.xing at student.uva.nl
Nicolo Zamperlin
Bonan Zhao




This information is taken from the database of the ILLC Buro:
please inform the ILLC Buro (not the webmaster) if any of the information above is incorrect or incomplete.

Print this address list.


The websites of the UvA make use of cookies. More information Hide this message X
xx